Hostiso Úplná recenze


Hostiso Detaily

Proč si vybrat Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot Hodnocené Hostiso - 4.7
  • Umístění více serverů - 5
  • Možnosti více plateb - 6
  • Různé balíčky - 22

Hostiso Umístění serveru

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixRoubaix Hostiso Servers in MontrealMontreal Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt nad Mohanem Hostiso Servers in BuffaloBuvol Hostiso Servers in SingaporeSingapur Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • procesor
    12 Jádra
  • RAM
    32GB Paměť
  • DISK
    2TB SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Vyhrazený IPS
    1
  • Panely
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • RAM
    1GB Paměť
  • DISK
    25GB SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    1TB Šířka pásma
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • RAM
    2GB Paměť
  • DISK
    55GB SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    2TB Šířka pásma
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Paměť
  • DISK
    1.25TB SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    10TB Šířka pásma
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /Roční
Všechny podrobnosti
Domains
.com
$17.25 /Roční
Všechny podrobnosti
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /Roční
Všechny podrobnosti
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /Roční
Všechny podrobnosti
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • procesor
    9 Jádra
  • RAM
    16GB Paměť
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Vyhrazený IPS
    1
  • Panely
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • RAM
    96GB Paměť
  • DISK
    1.6TB SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    15TB Šířka pásma
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • procesor
    6 Jádra
  • RAM
    10GB Paměť
  • DISK
    750GB SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Vyhrazený IPS
    1
  • Panely
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Panely
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • procesor
    3 Jádra
  • RAM
    6GB Paměť
  • DISK
    250GB SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Vyhrazený IPS
    1
  • Panely
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • procesor
    2 Jádra
  • RAM
    3GB Paměť
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Vyhrazený IPS
    1
  • Panely
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • RAM
    250GB Paměť
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Panely
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Paměť
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Panely
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • RAM
    32GB Paměť
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Panely
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • RAM
    16GB Paměť
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Panely
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Paměť
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Panely
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • DISK
    500GB SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Panely
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Panely
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • procesor
    4 Jádra
  • RAM
    8GB Paměť
  • DISK
    500GB SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Vyhrazený IPS
    1
  • Panely
    CPanel

Hostiso Recenze hostingu 2021

Kompletní recenze HostMeHost

Službyweb hosting
Registrace domény
Vaše vlastní datové centrum

Hostiso

Hostiso je synonymem pro vysoce kvalitní, rychlý hardware a skvělý poměr cena/výkon. Má také tým kompetentních servisních profesionálů, kteří vám mohou pomoci. V případě nouze jsou v datovém centru 24 hodin denně 7 dní v týdnu k dispozici kvalifikovaní odborníci.

Umístění serveru mají tři kontinenty
Tato velká infrastruktura nám umožňuje rychlou expanzi a má bezkonkurenční nadbytečnost.

Ceny Hostiso

VPS
Balík Cena Místo na disku RAM Šířka pásma Operační systém Vyhrazený IPS Počet CPU Panely
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100 GB 3 GB Neměřeno linux server plane 1 2 CPanel
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250 GB 6 GB Neměřeno linux server plane 1 3 CPanel
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500 GB 8 GB Neměřeno linux server plane 1 4 CPanel
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750 GB 10 GB Neměřeno linux server plane 1 6 CPanel
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1 TB 16 GB Neměřeno linux server plane 1 9 CPanel
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2 TB 32 GB Neměřeno linux server plane 1 12 CPanel
Cloudový hosting
Balík Cena Místo na disku RAM Šířka pásma Operační systém
1 CPU 1 GB $9.99 SSD25 GB 1 GB 1 TB linux server plane
1 CPU 2 GB $19.99 SSD55 GB 2 GB 2 TB linux server plane
16 CPU 64 GB $379.99 SSD1,25 TB 64 GB 10 TB linux server plane
24 CPU 96 GB $749.99 SSD1,6 TB 96 GB 15 TB linux server plane
SSL
Balík Cena Počet stránek
Zástupný znak RapidSSL $149 Neomezený
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $279 1
Zástupný znak GeoTrust True Business ID $439 Neomezený
Domény
Balík Cena
.com $17.25
Sdílený hosting
Balík Cena Místo na disku Šířka pásma Operační systém Počet stránek Panely
Základní $6.99 SSD100 GB Neměřeno linux server plane Neomezený CPanel
Obchodní $9.99 SSD500 GB Neměřeno linux server plane Neomezený CPanel
Pro $14.99 SSDNeomezený Neměřeno linux server plane Neomezený CPanel
Dedikovaný server
Balík Cena Místo na disku RAM Šířka pásma Operační systém Panely
2C / 2T CPU $99.99 SSDNeomezený 8 GB Neměřeno linux server plane CPanel, WHM
4C / 4T CPU $149.99 SSDNeomezený 16 GB Neměřeno linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 6C / 12T $219.99 SSDNeomezený 32 GB Neměřeno linux server plane CPanel, WHM
16C / 32T CPU $359.99 SSDNeomezený 64 GB Neměřeno linux server plane CPanel, WHM
CPU 128 / 36T $799.99 SSDNeomezený 250 GB Neměřeno linux server plane CPanel, WHM

Více typů plateb

Různí zákazníci rádi platí různými způsoby a Hostiso vám umožňuje všechny je přijmout


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostiso Několik slov

Ve společnosti Hostiso probíhá webhosting extrémně rychle, s bezpečností a spolehlivostí. Poskytuje také technickou nadřazenost. Proto by měl být preferován Hostiso.

34 Komentáře

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
HROZNÉ ZKUŠENOSTI!
Tito lidé jsou LIÁŘI!

Odmítli mi dát podrobnosti o mém serveru, abych si vytvořil vlastní web, jsem dostatečně kompetentní, abych to zvládl sám. Přesto mi odmítli poskytnout podrobnosti, AŽ PO POŽADOVÁNÍ NÁHRADY! Kdo to dělá? Za první měsíc nabízejí 10 dolarů, zjevně dostanete to, za co zaplatíte. Musel jsem jednou požádat o vrácení peněz a poté požadovat dvakrát. Jejich odpovědi mají být upřímné, ale pak se začnou ptát na vaše aktuální údaje o serveru, hesla, chtějí vaše přihlašovací údaje pro socialengine.com, tato hesla a informace by měly být DŮVĚRNÉ DŮVĚRNÉ! Neměli by takhle žádat o vaše osobní informace !!!!!
PROTI DŮVĚRY!

Když jsem odmítl hluchnout ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com je nejlepší hosting SocialEngine
Jsou to nejlepší služby pro SocialEngine, dobře informované. Jsem s nimi velmi šťastný. velmi vám je doporučuji. nejlepší v nejlepším.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
Nejlepší hostingová společnost SocialEngine na světě
Po přesunu z 2-3 hostitelů jsme konečně našli perfektního hostitele!

Podpora tuku, a co je nejdůležitější, vědí, jak pracovat se SocialEngine, jak nastavit servery pro servery SocialEngine ...

Vysoce doporučeno !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
Rychlý a nejlepší hosting a podpora SocialEngine
Opravdu poskytují nejen nejlepší hosting pro SocialEngine, ale jednu z nejlepších podpor pro SocialEngine. Pokud chcete hostovat SocialEngine, je nejlepším místem hostiso.com

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
Jedna z nejlepších hostingových společností, rychlá podpora a vysoká rychlost webu :)
Jedna z nejlepších hostingových společností, rychlá podpora a vysoká rychlost webu. Dělají veškerý přenos, nastavení, optimalizace zdarma a podpora je opravdu TOP !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
Hostují mé webové stránky již několik let bez problémů
Zjistil jsem, že Hostiso.com je extrémně podpůrný, pomáhají s jakýmkoli problémem se skripty, nabízejí bezplatnou instalaci, nastavení a optimalizaci a mnoho dalšího ...

Všechno jde opravdu dobře a já jsem nepotřeboval používat žádnou z jejich podpůrných služeb po celé věky. Hostiso je mnohem lepší než kterýkoli z jeho konkurentů.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
nejlepší
Hostiso má nejlepší technickou podporu vůbec! Chlapi jsou přátelští, chytří a pohotově odpovídají na jakoukoli otázku nebo řeší jakýkoli problém.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
Nejlepší webový hostitel, se kterým se můžete vypořádat - velký respekt k hostiteli
Služby Hostiso jsem začal používat před 5 měsíci s jednoduchou registrací názvu domény. Nyní mám na vašem webu hostovaných více doménových jmen a používám vaši e-mailovou službu. Chtěl bych pochválit vaši rychlou odpověď zejména na naše problémy, a to i pozdě v noci! Vaše profesionalita a pracovní přístup vám jistě poskytnou VÝŠKU!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
Mám rád Hostiso jako svého placeného hostitele webu
Líbí se mi tento slušný webový hostitel. Jejich technické a administrativní týmy byly vždy k dispozici, aby nám pomohly se vším, co jsme potřebovali, a aby přechod na jejich server byl bezproblémový. Přál bych si, abych vás našel už dávno.

Díky Hostiso!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
Reagující laskavá podpora.
Jsem s Hostiso rok a nemám žádné stížnosti na to, jak funguje můj web. Vše běží hladce a rychle. Podpora je také rychlá v odpovědích. Za ne tak vysokou cenu dostávám opravdu kvalitní hostingové služby a chtěl jsem za to svým zaměstnancům poděkovat, vy skalní!

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.