Ovh US | OvhCloud US Úplná recenze


Ovh USA | OvhCloud USA Detaily

Proč si vybrat Ovh USA | OvhCloud USA?

  • Ovh US | OvhCloud US Hodnost - 8.8
  • Produkty zdarma
  • Umístění více serverů - 10
  • Možnosti více plateb - 7
  • Windows a Linux k dispozici

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Umístění serveru

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in ParisPaříž Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in MontrealMontreal Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in TorontoToronto Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in NewarkNewark Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in New YorkNew York Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LondonLondýn Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdam Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in BrusselsBrusel Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt nad Mohanem Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LyonLyon Ovh US | OvhCloud US Logo
SSL
Enterprise SSL Gateway
$220 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Panely
    [In-house]
SSL
Advanced SSL Gateway
$22 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Panely
    [In-house]
VPS
ELITE
$31.28 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • Operační systém
    Okna
  • RAM
    8GB Paměť
  • DISK
    160GB SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Panely
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
COMFORT
$21.16 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • Operační systém
    Okna
  • RAM
    8GB Paměť
  • DISK
    160GB SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Panely
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
ESSENTIAL
$10.58 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • Operační systém
    Okna
  • RAM
    4GB Paměť
  • DISK
    80GB SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Panely
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
SSL
Free SSL Gateway
$0 /Neznámé období
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Panely
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Exchange 2016
$47.88 /Roční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Okna
  • DISK
    50GB Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Panely
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Hosted Exchange
$ /Neznámé období
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Okna
  • DISK
    50GB Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Panely
    [In-house]
Dedicated Server
SP-64
$119.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • Operační systém
    Okna
  • RAM
    64GB Paměť
  • DISK
    4TB Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Vyhrazený IPS
    1
  • Panely
    KVM
Dedicated Server
SP-32
$71.99 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • Operační systém
    Okna
  • RAM
    32GB Paměť
  • DISK
    4TB Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Vyhrazený IPS
    1
  • Panely
    KVM
VPS
VALUE
$5.52 /Měsíční
Všechny podrobnosti
  • Operační systém
    Linux
  • Operační systém
    Okna
  • RAM
    2GB Paměť
  • DISK
    40GB SSD Prostor
  • DATA
    Unmetered Šířka pásma
  • Panely
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Recenze hostingu 2021

Kompletní recenze Host me Host

Moderní a inovativní hosting

OVH má datová centra po celém světě, i když jejich ústředí je v Kanadě. Unikátní na OVH je, že navrhují a provozují svá datová centra. Společnost má také inovativní síťová připojení a zabezpečení, které poskytují skvělý zážitek z hostování.

Jejich cílem je nabídnout ekologická datová centra, která jsou akreditována mezinárodními organizacemi. Pomáhá budovat důvěru u zákazníků a je velmi účinný. Je úžasné slyšet, že 155 z 1000 největších evropských korporací má své webové stránky hostované v OVH. Je to vynikající společnost, která má moderní vybavení a neustále inovuje.

Vysoká doba provozuschopnosti a spolehlivost

Vynikající záruka 99,99% dostupnosti

Společnost nabízí záruku dostupnosti 99,9% a záruku odezvy rychlejší než pět minut na problémy s hardwarem. Zákazníci si mohou být jisti, že web je vždy k dispozici. Je příjemné mít dodatečnou záruku 5minutové doby odezvy. To ukazuje, že plánují to nejhorší.

Stabilita webu bude udržována skutečností, že RAID 10 se používá pro všechny jejich pevné disky. Tato společnost také navrhuje vlastní datová centra, která jsou na světové úrovni a mají redundantní napájecí, chladicí, síťové a síťové systémy. Bude snadné zabránit rozsáhlým výpadkům.

To jsou vlastnosti

Kvalitativní vlastnosti

OVH nabízí mnoho úžasných funkcí. Řešení VPS jsou k dispozici za nízkou cenu hostingu. Přestože je srovnatelný s většinou řešení sdíleného hostingu, získáte extra výkon a flexibilitu VPS. Přestože cloud VPS může být o něco dražší, stále se jedná o vynikající řešení. V každé kategorii máte mnoho možností, takže můžete najít přesně to, co chcete, aniž byste zbytečně utráceli.

Získáte zaručený výkon procesoru od 2 vCores pro základní úrovně VPS a zvýšíte na 8 pro vyšší úrovně. Garantovaná dostupnost RAM začíná na 2 koncertech a u VPS nejvyšší úrovně jde až na 16. Získáte také zaručenou dostupnost RAM od 2 koncertů až do 16.

Hardwarové specifikace je možné kdykoli upgradovat, aniž byste museli provádět přenosy serverů. Umožňuje vám zachovat funkčnost vašich webových stránek a zároveň vám poskytuje dostatečný prostor pro růst.

Pomoc

Dobrá technická podpora

Technickou podporu najdete v datovém centru a je vám k dispozici, kdykoli budete potřebovat. Tato společnost má mnoho výhod, například skutečnost, že na selhání hardwaru reagují do 5 minut. Jejich odbornost znamená, že jsou schopni odpovědět na vaše otázky a v případě potřeby poskytnout pomoc. K dispozici je fórum a blog, které vám pomohou zajistit, aby vaše hostování bylo co nejhladší.

souhrn

Velmi pěkné možnosti hostování

Společnost nabízí vše, co jejich klienti potřebují k hostování jakéhokoli druhu webových stránek, které si přejí. Máte na výběr mnoho možností, abyste si byli jisti, že dostanete to, co chcete. OVH je skvělá služba. Většina lidí bude šťastná.

Pro:

  • Skvělá datová centra
  • 99,99% záruka uptime (plus 5 minut záruka doby odezvy)
  • Spravedlivé ceny

Nevýhody

  • Neexistují žádné možnosti sdíleného hostingu
  • Pro zákazníky bez zkušeností s hostováním může být obtížné udělat správnou volbu.

Ovh USA | Ceny OvhCloud v USA

SSL
Balík Cena Počet stránek Panely
Brána SSL zdarma $0 Neomezený [Vlastní]
Pokročilá brána SSL $22 1 [Vlastní]
Enterprise SSL Gateway $220 Neomezený [Vlastní]
VPS
Balík Cena Místo na disku RAM Šířka pásma Operační systém Panely
VALUE $5.52 SSD40 GB 2 GB Neměřeno windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [vlastní]
ESSENTIAL $10.58 SSD80 GB 4 GB Neměřeno windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [vlastní]
POHODLÍ $21.16 SSD160 GB 8 GB Neměřeno windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [vlastní]
ELITE $31.28 SSD160 GB 8 GB Neměřeno windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [vlastní]
Hostovaná burza
Balík Cena Místo na disku Šířka pásma Operační systém Počet stránek Panely
Hostovaná burza $
na vyžádání
50 GB Neměřeno windows server plane Neomezený [Vlastní]
Výměna 2016 $47.88 50 GB Neměřeno windows server plane Neomezený [Vlastní]
Dedikovaný server
Balík Cena Místo na disku RAM Šířka pásma Operační systém Vyhrazený IPS Panely
SP-32 $71.99 4 TB 32 GB Neměřeno windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM
SP-64 $119.99 4 TB 64 GB Neměřeno windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM

Více typů plateb

Různí zákazníci rádi platí různými způsoby a Ovh USA | OvhCloud USA vám umožňuje je všechny obejmout


Ovh US | OvhCloud US - credit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - MasterCard
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - debit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - prepaid cards
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - paypal
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - wire transfer
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - check payments

Ovh USA | OvhCloud USA pár slov

OVHcloud poskytuje vše, co potřebujete pro úspěšný online projekt: dedikované servery, VPS, veřejné a soukromé cloudové prostředí, velká data a další

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Kupóny a nabídky 2020

Start With $50 Free Credit

CLOUD-CA


photo
Up to an Extra 30% Off In-Store & Online

LETSGO
Platí do 11/6/2020


photo
12% Off Your Order + Free Shipping Sitewide

302355
Platí do 11/1/2020


photo
25% Off Your Purchase With Credit Card

BDAYSEP
Platí do 11/1/2020


photo
Extra 20% Off In-store & Online!

PUMPKIN20
Platí do 11/2/2020


photo
50% Off Select Styles + 40% Off Fall Layers

LAYERUP
Platí do 11/1/2020


photo
50% Off on OVH, SYS & Kimsufi Dedicated VPS Server Management Module

OVH50
Platí do 6/5/2020


37 Komentáře

BB

Aug 30, 2010 04:04
OVH SUPPORT IS BAD ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.... CONTROL PANEL ARE NOT FRIENDLY AND HAVE MANY BUGS.

DO NOT BE TEMPTED WITH THIER SERVERS SPECIFICATION....

Bryan Beauvais

Sep 28, 2012 10:15
Ovh je velmi dobrý poskytovatel
Nejprve bych chtěl říci, že jsem zákazník kimsufi a já miluji OVH funkce, jako například žádné instalační poplatky za jakékoli služby, chcete více IP, více pásma, více místa na disku, více názvu domény, více více více, zaplatíte méně! Nikdy nebudete platit za '' nastavení '' '' změnu '' nebo něco podobného! Navrhuji tohoto poskytovatele všem zákazníkům po celém světě, zejména pokud jste zákazníkem v Severní Americe. S novou infrastrukturou OVH v BeauHarnois (Quebec, Ca) budete sloužit!

ps: promiň za moji angličtinu, jsem francouzské hranolky;)

ignacio

Jan 15, 2013 09:40
Podpora OVH poškozuje naše podnikání. Máme 7 dedikovaných serverů nefunkčních
Sem vložím e-maily vyměněné s týmem podpory, abyste pochopili, co se děje.

Vážený OVH,


Zašlete prosím tento e-mail odpovědné osobě v OVH.


Tým podpory, který zaručil řešení pro obnovení pouze IP, které jsme použili, si od nás vyžádali seznam iP, které jsme použili, takže bychom platili pouze za ně.

Právě teď máme všechny naše webové stránky nefunkční a abychom je mohli vrátit online, musíme platit za stovky iP, které byly skutečně odstraněny před několika měsíci na serveru, jehož platnost vypršela.

Zavolal jsem na všechna telefonní čísla, která si dokážete představit, ale nebylo poskytnuto žádné řešení.

Joseph Alawi

Apr 23, 2014 10:43
OVH.IE JE NEJLEPŠÍ EVER
Ahoj

Objednal jsem si MG-256 Z řady podnikových dedikovaných serverů OVH jsem použil spoustu hostingových společností včetně rackspace a fasthostů, ale žádný z nich není tak dobrý jako OVH.

Dali mi 256GB DDR3 ECC 1600MHz RAM pouze za 500 £ / měsíc! Ceny jsou nízké a fantastické.

Jediná věc, kterou mohu říci, že není geniální, je to, že jsem jim před pár týdny poslal e-mail a oni stále neodpověděli. Byla to jen otázka, jestli dělají vlastní objednávky, ale co mě to nezajímá :) Jelikož provozuji síť mincraft mimo tento dedi, OVH nemůže nabídnout žádnou podporu na toto téma, i když je to v pořádku mc server již 6 let, takže znám svoji cestu aro ...

Aug 01, 2016 04:59
Hrozná podpora
Pronajímal jsem si tam servery asi na 3 roky, než jsem byl zahnán absolutně hroznou podporou a arogantním generálním ředitelem, mezi jehož záliby patří předkládání špatných zpráv (například zvyšování cen) jako údajně pozitivních věcí a nutení zákazníků používat nové, krásné, ale strašně odposlouchávaný ovládací panel.
Poskytují skvělé servery s velkými specifikacemi za cenu. Ale když potřebujete podporu, hra končí. Poradil bych jim, pouze pokud máte základní hardwarové potřeby (například si jen pronajmete servery bez možnosti) a jste připraveni zrušit server a získat nový - možná jinde - kdykoli s ním budete mít potíže.

Apr 28, 2017 08:11
OVH je strašné
Již déle než týden jsem novým klientem OVH, netřeba dodávat, že mi trvalo jen týden, než jsem si uvědomil, jaký nepořádek je tato hostingová společnost, čelil jsem problému, kde nejsem schopen koupit doménová jména pro web mé společnosti. od prvního dne jsem musel začít žádat o podporu, otevírat pár lístků, jak se tomu říká, posílat e-maily, uskutečňovat mezinárodní hovory do jejich nepříliš podpůrných týmů.

Technický tým a technický tým OVH ŠOKUJÍ mě s jejich úrovní nekompetentnosti, protože nejsou schopni vyřešit tak malý problém za tak dlouhou dobu.

P.S: Můj problém stále není vyřešen :)
Rada: POBYT OD OVH !! :)

Jun 12, 2017 02:29
Unisecure Data Center is best for hosting related services. Its services are affordable and also manageable if you have companies operating worldwide especially in US, Asia , India etc. It offers local best rates and have 650+ professionals dedicated for resolving hosting related issues in various countries. It gives 24*7 customer support and have 99.995% server uptime.

Aug 02, 2018 02:17
Very bad experience with them.
- 2x downtime (first one with 4 hours offline, second one more then 24 hours)
- Support is very slow (2 hours to get support + 1 hour to start solving)
- They moved our VPS server to another HOST and system cached. Their solution re-install entire VPS server. They don't take any responsible.

Jun 28, 2019 10:04
Contemporary form of headache in IT field.. If you buy a server from OVH-France, keep in your mind that you can’t get support in English. They live in the hearth of Europe but they proudly say with French accent “we can’td speagh English, only Fgench”. In this manner, Ovh France is a bit racist and conservative. Some teenage guys answer your phone calls and you might find yourself as an object of a joke. I rented a server 26days ago, last night went down. After I open support ticket, they changed the motherboard which was not the solution. I called Ovh 17 times today. During this period of time, I observed that OVH-Canada is better much more than France location. They talk with problem solving approach. What about Ovh France? French companies in general give the same poop with different...

Jun 03, 2019 08:23
We've been trying to have our account validated for about 2 weeks and they never get us any clear resolution. After you paid them, they will not give you your server credentials unless you passed validation. My friend never go through to this problem. They offer bad customer service. The validation department was never available to talk to (they said to email them) and never got any clear response. They asked us to send a lot of documents but was told they never received it and will need to resend it. I keep calling them for a million times and requested a manager but never got any calls. Then after all the hassles, they will just inform you that they cannot activate your account. Poor service, poor quality of support.

Jul 05, 2019 10:20
OVH.com and their services are totally sucks. they are scammer i believe. because they did with me. I have buy a domain and after 20-25 day it suspended. and they email me that i was about non renewal suspended. seriously non renewal?
please stay away from ovh.com they are nonsense.

Oct 27, 2019 07:52
Bojte se, bojte se OVH
Po čtyřech týdnech, kdy se můj VPS zasekl v přeinstalaci, OVH (a.) Nebyl schopen problém vyřešit (b.) Nebyl schopen mi nabídnout jakýkoli druh časové osy pro řešení (c.) Nabídku na spuštění jiné instance VPS a přesunutí mé IP adresy a přesto mi nadále fakturují služby, které nebyly poskytnuty. Bojte se, bojte se OVH a vyhýbejte se jim za každou cenu. Co se bude dít dál je to, že jsem zastavil své paypal oprávnění, abych zabránil účtování za další měsíc bez služby, služba bude zastavena OVH a problém bude magicky vyřešen. Úroveň nekompetentnosti prokázanou OVH je obtížné dosáhnout bez jakéhokoli zvláštního školení.

Nov 27, 2019 07:41
I am using their services but not satisfied with the support team. For my recommendations you have to use arzhost.com they are very responsive and reply on live chat within minutes.

Apr 07, 2020 03:52
Worst hosting provider exist in this universe .
If there were a system to give them a zero star !! ohh ... This careless rubbish hosting provider don't even deserve 1 star . And I can guarantee you , this is the worst hosting provider in this entire universe that ever exist. Please avoid this company like a plague . Due to my profession as a freelancer I had worked with many hosting company from namecheap to siteground , but never seen such a bad service like ovh . They don't even have anything called support & no value for customer,Trash company with 0 customer service.Be careful with this company, they are seriously cheaters.

May 13, 2020 07:11
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad,

a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke.

b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back.

Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !!
So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting.

c) We then had a server problem which...

May 15, 2020 04:45
OVH není nejlepší, ale jeden „nejlepší“!
Ahoj,
služba je velmi dobrá, ale ne pro takové lidi, kteří zveřejňují špatné recenze kvůli své neschopnosti spravovat nespravované servery. MANAGED vs. UNMANAGED není stejný CHLAP !!!

myname

Dec 18, 2018 04:56
Support does not exist, Don't use this provider
no answer at all, not in weeks, not by phone, not by mail

Niceday

Jun 09, 2020 08:32
These think IGNORING spam reports is good practice. I can only assume as these think the best practice is to ignore spam reports that these are the ones behind the spam. It is 100% clear by the amount of spam i get from their network, they are not doing anything to stop this.

Jonathan Insell

Apr 22, 2020 11:02
Shocking performance on multiple VPS instances. There meant to be SSD drives, but I get better performance on my NAS. Asked for a refund and refused, shocking support. No wonder they have so many tickets to answer... Needless to say I will not be recommending OVH to any of my clients.

Czpy Enterprises

Apr 25, 2020 10:15
My home IP was constantly filtered and blocked by their "ddos protection" because they took fragmented softether packets as a ddos attack. Best part of all the guy on the phone literally couldnt tell me how to fix it. The funny part about is you would think due to them overfiltering they would be hard to DDoS right? Well imagine my suprise when my Dedicated Server with "DDOS Protection" was attacked by a 700mbps SYN Flood attack. IMAGINE MY SURPRISE EVEN MORE WHEN MY SERVER GOT DDoSED BY AN ATTACK LOWER THAN MY PORT SPEED. I burnt $200 on a dedicated server and had a headache for the entire month they refused to give me a refund on their faulty product.

Hannes Becker

Apr 27, 2020 02:05
WHOLE SERVER WIPED AFTER 14 DAYS We got a new credit card and failed to update payment. Also during Corona we could not read the automated mails from OVH that payment did not go through because people were on forced vacation. After 14 days, our entire server, including all client data was deleted. No backups, no nothing. OVH did not bother to at least make sure to call us to inform that something is wrong. Instead, they deleted tens of thousands of EUR of value because we did not pay 42,99 EUR in time. We can still not believe it.

Raphael

Apr 28, 2020 08:33
I have just left OVHcloud after the End-of-Life of their VPS classic 2014. Unfortunattely, there were no automatic migrating solution to a new VPS. I have received a promotional code for buying a new VPS for 12 months with 6 months free. After checking what could be ordered (without even paying), this code has been considered used without any possibility to be released for a real order. Their customer support takes several days for sending replies which are not even satisfying (ticket 3433467135). Finally, after migrating manually to another hoster, I have tried to stop their VPS before the end, without success (due to a bug on their website). Seriously, I don't know if i will trust OVHcloud again after this bad experience.

AVENTUM International Gameservers

Apr 30, 2020 11:43
The issue with these servers is in the firewall configuration thats made by OVH. A small 100mbit/s DDoS will make the server drop all traffic, including all legit traffic, resulting in a total lock-off. That's exactly what SHOULDN'T happen when trying to mitigate DDoS attacks, because you try to be 'up and running' not 'down in misery'. Pricing is a bit heavy too, so this gets 2/5 stars in our Host Provider discussion.

hyde parson

May 02, 2020 01:51
slow internet on their website

Mike JF

May 03, 2020 11:57
I am on a mission to tell people about OVH in the U.S.A... If you have a US.OVHCLOUD.com service like a dedicated server in the USA locations vs Canada or Europe they WILL NOT provide you telephone support. I just got on the phone to 1-855-684-5463 politely explained the issue and they said "Due to the issue with the Treaty and OVH U.S. owned by a different CEO he could not provide me support" and the best he can do is tell me to go make a ticket for my service that is not working. I told him that "I am not getting off this call until I speak with someone who can help" and he re-stated and shouted back and forth with me getting nowhere. Eventually he said "I am very sorry cannot assist further" and hung up on me. I called back and got the SAME bullcrap. I am SO DONE! with OVH.

Alex Sadovskyi

May 08, 2020 09:04
Very poor user experience. If you want to do something, well, there is a 50% chance that it will throw 500 Internal Server Error. Support will not reply to you because they just won't. I have several Dedicated Servers rented on OVH, and now I know why setup fees are so high. They hope that you will continue the service usage because you had paid tons of money, and you don't want to switch to another hosting provider. I don't know how things are going at OVH, but I know that it is THE WORST HOSTING PROVIDER I HAD EVER USED.

Harry Joao

May 12, 2020 11:29
Absolutely rubbish!!!! A Spanish co-worker recommended it as the best of the best and laughed at me suggesting goDaddy. After two weeks of him trying to set up the hosting and the domain name I told him i'll just use them for the domain name but i'll do the hosting with goDaddy. A year later i get one email asking me to renew as it wasn't set up automatically but that one email went straight to my junk mail. They made zero effort in caring if i'd received the email. Fortunately i came across it just before them shutting down my website but because for some reason it takes them 1 week to process a domain name it now passed the close date even though paid before it and although they had my money and it was down to them to process the domain they completely removed my website!!!!! I the...

Adrian

May 08, 2020 09:40
I was using their latest "NVME" VPS... They keep sending me automated notification that I am under DDOS attacks. I am not. They automatically disable my server network around 3-4 times a day, exactly 15 minutes at a time in order to "protect" me. Imagine what that does to your site if it goes offline 15 minutes whenever there are most users (spike), or whenever Google bot crawls it. Google will mark the pages as "error" and drop them from index. I asked to receive sample IPs of these "attacks" but they keep telling me they don't have any (imagine that), ticket 7975797255. And that I should use tcpdump while under "attack" to view the IPs. Well, I did, and I seen nothing wrong. Edit: now my OVH server is unused (zero traffic), I installed Speedtest from Ookla, I ran a speedtest, I...

Mark Anderson

May 13, 2020 04:04
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad, a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke. b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back. Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !! So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting. c) We then had a server problem which was Urgent. No one was available loc...

Scalp Trader

May 14, 2020 12:45
I ordered a "dedicated server" (Intel Xeon 1245v5 - 32GB DDR4) hoping that it would perform to my expectation - I was totally wrong, and it cost me USD71 because it was non-refundable. I currently have a 2-CPU VPS (High Frequency) from Vultr and it performs much better than the so-called dedicated server. I have a NodeJs application running on both Vultr VPS and OVH Dedicated Server, and they were monitored for several minutes at the same time. Before long, the dedicated server's "event loop latency" became a large number (e.g. 17ms) while that of Vultr VPS stayed at around 5ms. I tried dedicated servers a few months ago from NameCheap and Hetzner with the same specifications, and I was very satisfied with those servers. The only reason I was trying to get a dedicated server from OVH is...

James Arther

May 19, 2020 12:43
the Crapiest Services i have ever seen user interface is ***** i promise you wont be able to even figure out how to link domain name with your server. if you need to change any settings you will need thier support and guess what ? there is no support no chat ticket support ? i wans't even able to fill the ticket due to the hundreds of questions you need to answer your head will be overheated guys you don't deserve the one star i swear of my soul

A. Haklander

May 21, 2020 10:17
RUN, don't walk away! They promise servers with 120 s delivery time. After 3 days: nothing, even after opening support tickets to cancel. They just ignore the tickets and keep sending bills. We filed a case with PayPal, they decided in our favor and got us our money back. However, a few days after we got new bills for automatic renewals we never asked for. Created new tickets, which were of course ignored. NEVER set up automatic payment, you can retract any permissions you gave inside your PayPal account. Do it as soon as possible, because they will try to charge you. They don't see the customer, they only see money!

Valentin Valev

May 21, 2020 10:32
From worst to WORST!!! Paid for Dedicated SERVER on 12 month contract. Promised to be delivered within 24 hours - I have not received any services delivered for 5 days and by the look for a week and still ongoing. I have tried to contact the support, submitted 2 tickets, ringed 3 times the office during the working hours none of the support has not picked either the support tickets nor the phone call! Been waiting for 45 minutes listening to a melody music over the phone charging me money and for what? FOR WHAT? FOR NOTHING!

Giorgos Kontopoulos

May 21, 2020 05:29
On 20/5/2020 I experienced the worse service in 20 years as a professional in web development. Had a downtime which I reported 1 hour after it started. 1st personal ticket was opened and support send me this incident to watch travaux.ovh.net/ ?do=details&id=44661& . I have called about 5 more time since than as it seemed nothing was happening. They always assured me that the problem will be resolved within the hour and that they will answer my open ticket. The incident above closed after about 8 hours but the problem was not resolved. Calling about this the support assured me that they are still looking into it but there was no new incident reported on travaux.ovh.net ... I finally managed to start migrating to a new server early in the morning (not OVH) and still today they have...

Simon

May 22, 2020 10:45
Their DDoS protection is the best on the market. My server was under 8 hour long DDoS attacks and it felt like forever, but when I switched over to OVH cloud, I just got a mail saying that they have catched the attack. It works perfectly. Nothing to complain about.

Fjhgygugghggykfjhfyyxhj Gkchfjgjyujkhfyjffjfjjfhyy

Jun 08, 2020 05:39
Their ddos protection is good, but nothing else. I've been charged twice, requested a refund, they tried to prove me that they charged me just once, later they ended up suspending my account and not refunding any of the payments. Not recommended for any type of project.

Kalaster

May 12, 2020 04:49
I tried purchasing a VPS service from them and I got stuck in in their payment page, Signing into paypal would not let me commit it as payment, So i gave up and moved on to another service. An Hour later they preauthorized my account for the $11.50 6 TIMES!!! 6 TIMES!! They witheld $69 from me for over a week!!!! I could not contact their customer support for days because their website would not allow me to login, no matter how many times i recovered my account, until finally I logged in and emailed support. Days later they closed the ticket without response and charged me twice officially. I have most of the money back, but they still charged me twice for a service I never received. As of right now, I can no longer login into my account to contact their support, I cannot find a phone n...